lunes, 1 de febrero de 2016

[Release] Ominous Scriptures - Incarnation of the Unheavenly (2016)

La banda de bielorrusia OMINOUS SCRIPTURES han publicado hoy 01 de Febrero de 2016 su disco "Incarnation of the Unheavenly" a través de Permeated Records.


1.- Incarnation of the Unheavenly
2.- Devouring the Moans
3.- Amongst the Inverted Icons
4.- Decapitate the Praying One
5.- The Corpses of Archangels in Bonfire
6.- Darkness
7.- The Fire Is the Last Who'll Read the Bible
8.- Centuries of Awe